Keyboard shortcuts for Lightroom

A friend sent me a link to an interesting article on LR shortcuts written by Andrew Gibson:

http://digital-photography-school.com/five-useful-lightroom-keyboard-shortcuts/

… which starts off with a useful shortcut to two lists of shortcuts within LR itself . I’ve yet to try out the ones I’ve highlighted in yellow, but I will give them a go when I’m editing my next batch of photos.

Lightroom shortcuts

My favourite shortcut which is not listed in the article, is the one I use when 
saving my work … Shift + Ctrl + E  … where E stands for Export.

 

Leave a Reply

