My most viewed photos on Flickr

My Flickr site keeps a tally of my most viewed photos, so I thought you might like to see which ones
are the most viewed. Flickr also creates a list of ones it finds most interesting (which I gather is done
by mathematical means). I created a collage of the top twenty of each type, and have attached a 
list of what they all are and the month in which I photographed them. If you are interested in 
seeing a larger version of any of them, head over to my Albums on Flickr, and select the relevant
album.

Feb 2015 most popular pics

Here’s the list of what they all are …
https://mrjoelsepics.files.wordpress.com/2015/02/150220-top-twenty-photos-on-flickr.pdf

Leave a Reply

