Staying in London at the mo

Hi everyone. My wife and I are staying in London at the mo, staying with our daughter L and her family in South Wimbledon. Our granddaughters are very photogenic, so I can’t resist taking photos of them every time we see them. Here is I (aka Mini), who is now 6 years old. Their mum is going to start home-schooling starting in September / during the school summer hols, which is very enterprising of her.  My wife S trained to be in infants teacher, which she did until she became a mum herself … so she’s very supportive (as I am too).

I took this photo using the Portrait setting on my Canon G15 camera. The background is nicely blurred. (More pics of the girls are on my Flickr site, and the link to this is now in the right hand sidebar).

Image

Leave a Reply

