Scarborough in North Yorkshire

We’ve been on holiday to Scarborough for a few days, joining up with family members who were already staying there in a large Victorian house overlooking Scarborough. I took most of these photos with my Canon G15 camera … others including the twilight photos of the harbour were taken with my 5D Mark 2 camera with the new wide-angled lens. I used the P setting on the camera for the twilight shots.

I now always shoot in high quality jpeg plus RAW, so I get two images of each photo onto my camera memory card. However, I think it would save me my time sorting all these out (and save space on my memory card also), if I were only to shoot in RAW.

View of Scarborough harbour (in N. Yorks).

View of Scarborough Harbour (in N. Yorks).

Leave a Reply

