Happy New Year!

Hi everyone … hope you’re all having a good start to the New Year. 

Here are two of my photos which I thought you might like to see. The first one is of my lovely granddaughter, D, which I took last week while she was staying with us. I took the second one this afternoon … this is one of the joys of being retired from work, being able to take photos as and when. The tulips looked great in colour and even better in a rich black and white … all thanks to Photoshop Elements 11 which I’m currently trying out, plus the addition of a canvas effect using Gimp. I hope you’ll like them both. 

Image

IMG_1948rbwcan

Leave a Reply

