Reflection in Nottingham Arboretum’s lake

I went out yesterday afternoon at twilight to The Arboretum area, on a photo-shoot, with view to taking a few pics for an assignment entitled “Alone”. I took a few photos of people on their own, but none of them really felt as if the person felt alone or isolated, as I was feeling at the time! Anyway, I was very pleased to capture this lovely reflection in the lake.
BTW, I did take a two still-life photos (the Russian doll & the chess game), to show to my photography group.

Reflection in the lake

Reflection in the lake

Leave a Reply

