Photos of our new grandson

our new grandson

another photo of our new grandson

I’m very pleased to announce that we’ve now got a fifth grandchild, who I will refer to by his initials: LGH.
He “arrived” a few days ago now, and yesterday, we were able to go round to our daughter’s house in West
Bridgford (in Nottingham) to see him. I took lots of piccies of him with other members of our family, which
you will be able to see on my Flickr site (see the link to Flickr in the right hand column).

I’ve included two photos of LGH here, to show you how cute he looks. He does look a lot like his sister A
when she was tiny, which is not surprising.

2 thoughts on “Photos of our new grandson

  1. Welcome to the world of WordPress! I switched from Blogger to WP at the beginning of last year just for a change and I’m generally happy with the new site. Bonne chance!

Leave a Reply

